

## **Department Details**

Department name:	County Board
Туре:	Primary Legislative Body
Meeting time:	9:45 AM
Meeting location:	County Board Room

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Deborah Allan	Board Member	12/10/2002	11/30/2026	
Mavis Bates	Board Member	12/8/2020	11/30/2026	
Dale Berman	Board Member	12/8/2020	11/30/2024	
Gary Daugherty	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2026	
Mark Davoust	Board Member	12/14/2004	11/30/2024	
Ron Ford	Board Member	12/11/2018	11/30/2024	
Michelle Gumz	Board Member	12/8/2020	11/30/2024	
Leslie Juby	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2026	
Mo lqbal	Board Member	12/11/2018	11/30/2026	
Michael Kenyon	Board Member	12/14/2004	11/30/2024	
Chris Kious	Board Member	12/11/2018	11/30/2026	
Michael Linder	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2026	
Bill Lenert	Board Member	12/9/2014	11/30/2026	
Anita Lewis	Board Member	12/11/2018	11/30/2026	
Myrna Molina	Board Member	12/14/2010	11/30/2026	
Bill Roth	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2024	
Jarett Sanchez	Board Member	12/13/2016	11/30/2024	
Monica Silva	Board Member	12/14/2010	11/30/2026	
Cherryl Strathmann	Board Member	12/8/2020	11/30/2024	
Clifford Surges	Board Member	12/11/2018	11/30/2026	
Bill Tarver	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2024	
Vern Tepe	Board Member	12/8/2020	11/30/2024	
Rick Williams	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2024	
David Young	Board Member	12/5/2022	11/30/2026	
Corinne M. Pierog	Chairman	12/8/2020	11/30/2024	